I Have My Moments: A Challenge

5 Nov

I love a good challenge. Especially with Katie W and Kristen. You may remember some of our past challenges (here and here). But, over the next couple weeks I’m going to reflect back on one challenge in particular, the things I want for myself.

Over a year ago (wow how time flies), we sat back and envisioned five things we want for our lives. And it was amazing to write it all down. And then life happens.

So over the next couple weeks I’m going to take each of these things one by one and reflect. How has my vision for myself changed in that area? Is it still what I want? And in that particular week how am I, or how could I be, living my life to pursue that mission?

I invite you to join us in this challenge for November. If you don’t have a list of five things, make one today and then join us as you reflect on how you are living that life you want, or how you aren’t, because that’s okay too.

4 Responses to “I Have My Moments: A Challenge”

  1. kdblogs November 5, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

    I can’t wait to read about how your goals may have shifted over this year, since I feel like it’s been a big one in life changes and choices for you. Definitely looking forward to seeing what you find in your current life towards these (or shifted) goals as well.

  2. Katie W November 5, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    This is going to be a good challenge!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Looking Back: I want to be present « Becky Blogs - November 28, 2012

    […] entering week three of the challenge, and the timing couldn’t be more perfect. Just a few days ago was Thanksgiving and my goal to […]

  2. Looking back: I want to breathe easy and feel loved « Becky Blogs - December 28, 2012

    […] I sort of abandoned the challenge for a bit, but I am back and ready to finish it […]

Leave a Reply

